Patsy Cline: American Masters

Patsy Cline: American Masters

The life and legacy of the groundbreaking singer who defined modern country music are celebrated. Narrated by Rosanne Cash, the film features interviews with LeAnn Rimes, Kacey Musgraves, Reba McEntire, Beverly D'Angelo, Wanda Jackson, and others.

Show all past Patsy Cline: American Masters episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Patsy Cline: American Masters

57:15 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, July 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 1:00 AM CT