PBS Previews: Country Music

Join celebrated musicians for a concert celebrating the film by Ken Burns. Hosted by Burns and featuring performances and appearances by Dierks Bentley, Rosanne Cash, Rhiannon Giddens, Vince Gill, Kathy Mattea, Marty Stuart, Dwight Yoakam, and more.

Show all past PBS Previews: Country Music episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

PBS Previews: Country Music

26:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, June 14 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, June 14 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 16 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 16 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 21 at 2:30 AM ET / Friday, June 21 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 28 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, June 28 at 2:30 AM CT