Peg + Cat + Holidays

Peg + Cat + Holidays

"The Christmas Problem," "The Hanukkah Problem," and "The Penguin Problem" feature math for kids.

Show all past Peg + Cat + Holidays episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Peg + Cat + Holidays

58:46 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, December 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, December 10 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, December 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 13 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 14 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, December 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 10:00 AM CT