Penelope Keith at Her Majesty's Service

A behind-the-scenes look at The Queen's official royal residences in each of the four nations which make up the U.K. This delightful miniseries, created to commemorate the 90th birthday of Queen Elizabeth II, is hosted by Dame Penelope Keith.

Show all past Penelope Keith at Her Majesty's Service episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Windsor

47:16 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, February 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 4 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, February 5 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 7 at 7:00 PM CT

Inveraray and Holyroodhouse

47:37 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, February 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, February 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 7:00 PM CT

Hillsborough Castle

47:16 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, February 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 18 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, February 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 7:00 PM CT

Caernarfon Castle

46:54 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, February 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 26 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, February 26 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 28 at 7:00 PM CT