Penelope Keith at Her Majesty's Service

Penelope Keith at Her Majesty

A behind-the-scenes look at The Queen's official royal residences in each of the four nations which make up the U.K. This delightful miniseries, created to commemorate the 90th birthday of Queen Elizabeth II, is hosted by Dame Penelope Keith.

Show all past Penelope Keith at Her Majesty's Service episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Windsor

47:16 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 3 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 9 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 10:00 PM CT

Inveraray and Holyroodhouse

47:37 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 10:00 PM CT

Hillsborough Castle

47:16 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 23 at 11:03 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 10:03 PM CT

Caernarfon Castle

46:54 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 2 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 3:00 AM CT