The Plastic Problem: PBS NewsHour Presents

With 40 percent of all plastic products used only once, plastic pollution is considered one of the biggest environmental threats facing humans and animals globally. PBS NewsHour's reporting team uncovered not only the extensive environmental damage plastic has already caused, but also innovations and solutions in plastic management.

Recent Episodes

The Plastic Problem: PBS NewsHour Presents | Friday, November 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, November 29 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past The Plastic Problem: PBS NewsHour Presents episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Plastic Problem: PBS NewsHour Presents

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, December 9 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, December 9 at 9:00 PM CT