Penny & Red: The Life of Secretariat's Owner

Penny & Red: The Life of Secretariat

From her parents climb out of poverty to her emergence as the "First Lady of Thoroughbred Racing," Penny Chenery's life was fueled by the love of horses. Forever paired with the Triple Crown-winning racehorse Secretariat, Penny's personal story exemplifies the rise of women in her generation.

Show all past Penny & Red: The Life of Secretariat's Owner episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Penny & Red: The Life of Secretariat's Owner

57:38 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 12 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 27 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 29 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 10:00 AM CT