PBS NewsHour Weekend

PBS NewsHour Weekend

A summary of the day's national and international news, renowned experts provide in-depth analysis.

Recent Episodes

The Future of Rojava | Saturday, May 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 4:00 PM CT

Houston's Venezuelan Migrants | Sunday, May 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 4:00 PM CT

European Parliament Elections | Saturday, May 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 4:00 PM CT

College for Mothers | Sunday, May 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past PBS NewsHour Weekend episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1094 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, May 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1095 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

24:10 | #1096 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

24:10 | #1097 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

24:10 | #1098 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

24:10 | #1099 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1100 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1101 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1102 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1103 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1104 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1105 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1201 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, July 6 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1202 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, July 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1203 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, July 13 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1204 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, July 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1205 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, July 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1206 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, July 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1207 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, July 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1208 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, July 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1209 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, August 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1210 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 4 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1211 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, August 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1212 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1213 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, August 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 17 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1214 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 18 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1215 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, August 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1216 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 25 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1217 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, August 31 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1218 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1219 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 7 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1220 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1221 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1222 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1223 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 21 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1224 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1225 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1226 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1227 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, October 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 5 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1228 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1229 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, October 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1230 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, October 13 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1231 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, October 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1232 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, October 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1233 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, October 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1234 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, October 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1235 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, November 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1236 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, November 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1237 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, November 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1238 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, November 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 10 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1239 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, November 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1240 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, November 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1241 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, November 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1242 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, November 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 24 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1243 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, November 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 30 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1244 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 1 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1245 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, December 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 7 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1246 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 8 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1247 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, December 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1248 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1249 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, December 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1250 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1251 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, December 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 28 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1252 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1253 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, January 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 4 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1254 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, January 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 5 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1255 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, January 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 11 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1256 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, January 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 12 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1257 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, January 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 18 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1258 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, January 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 19 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1259 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, January 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 25 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1260 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, January 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 26 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1261 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, February 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 1 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1262 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, February 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 2 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1263 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, February 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 8 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1264 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, February 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 9 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1265 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, February 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 15 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1266 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, February 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 16 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1267 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, February 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 22 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1268 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, February 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 23 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1269 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, February 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 29 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1270 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, March 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 1 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1271 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, March 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 7 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1272 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, March 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 8 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1273 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, March 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 14 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1274 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, March 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 15 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1275 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, March 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 21 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1276 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, March 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 22 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1277 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, March 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 28 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1278 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, March 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 29 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1279 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, April 4 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 4 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1280 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, April 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 5 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1281 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, April 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 11 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1282 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, April 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 12 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1283 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, April 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 18 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1284 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, April 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 19 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1285 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, April 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 25 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1286 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, April 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 26 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1287 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, May 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 2 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1288 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 3 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1289 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, May 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 9 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1290 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 10 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1291 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, May 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 16 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1292 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 17 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1293 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, May 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 23 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1294 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 24 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1295 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, May 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 30 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1296 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 31 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 31 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1297 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 6 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 6 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1298 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 7 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1299 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 13 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 13 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1300 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 14 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1301 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 20 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1302 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 21 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1303 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, June 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 27 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1304 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 28 at 4:00 PM CT