PBS NewsHour Weekend

PBS NewsHour Weekend

A summary of the day's national and international news, renowned experts provide in-depth analysis.

Recent Episodes

Driving While High | Sunday, July 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 4:00 PM CT

Return to Love Canal | Sunday, August 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 4:00 PM CT

Au Pairs Seek Workers' Rights | Saturday, August 11 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 4:00 PM CT

Pharmacy Benefit Managers | Sunday, August 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past PBS NewsHour Weekend episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

PBS NewsHour Weekend

24:10 | #1014 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

24:10 | #1015 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1018 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1019 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1020 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1021 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 9 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1022 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 15 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1023 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 16 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1024 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1025 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 23 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1026 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, September 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 4:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour Weekend

26:46 | #1027 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 4:00 PM CT