Portrait of a Landscape: The Flint Hills

Discover the beauty of the Flint Hills with a stunning portrait featuring the prairie during Spring.

Show all past Portrait of a Landscape: The Flint Hills episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Portrait of a Landscape: The Flint Hills

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 12 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, June 12 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 25 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 10:30 PM CT