Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry Yarnell guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Recent Episodes

Taking a Dip, Part 4 | Saturday, February 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 9:00 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 1 | Friday, February 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, February 8 at 8:30 AM CT

Big Ears, Part 1 | Saturday, February 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 9:00 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 2 | Friday, February 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, February 15 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Paint This with Jerry Yarnell episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Big Ears, Part 2

28:45 | #1906 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 9:00 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 3

29:00 | #2807 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, February 22 at 8:30 AM CT

Big Ears, Part 3

28:45 | #1907 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 9:00 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 4

29:00 | #2808 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, March 1 at 8:30 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 5

29:00 | #2809 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 23 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 8:00 AM CT

Big Ears, Part 4

28:45 | #1908 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 9:00 AM CT

The Umbrella Man, Part 1

29:00 | #2810 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 8:00 AM CT

African Cat Nap, Part 1

28:45 | #1909 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 9:00 AM CT

The Umbrella Man, Part 2

29:00 | #2811 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, April 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 8:00 AM CT

African Cat Nap, Part 2

28:45 | #1910 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 9:00 AM CT

The Umbrella Man, Part 3

29:00 | #2812 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, April 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 8:00 AM CT

African Cat Nap, Part 3

28:45 | #1911 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 9:00 AM CT

The Umbrella Man, Part 4

29:00 | #2813 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, April 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 8:00 AM CT

African Cat Nap, Part 4

28:45 | #1912 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 9:00 AM CT

African Cat Nap, Part 5

28:45 | #1913 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 9:00 AM CT

Products

:
   Price available upon request.
   Yarnell Studio & School of Fine Art, LLC
   (877) 681-4278
   P.O. Box 1120
   Skiatook, OK 74070