Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry Yarnell guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Recent Episodes

Triple Mischief, Part 3 | Saturday, April 7 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 7 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 1 | Friday, April 13 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, April 13 at 8:30 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 4 | Saturday, April 14 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 2 | Friday, April 20 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, April 20 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Paint This with Jerry Yarnell episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Winter Sentinels, Part 1

28:45 | #2501 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 21 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 3

28:45 | #2403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, April 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, April 27 at 8:30 AM CT

Winter Sentinels, Part 2

28:45 | #2502 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 4

28:45 | #2404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 4 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, May 4 at 8:30 AM CT

Winter Sentinels, Part 3

28:45 | #2503 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 5 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 5

28:45 | #2405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 11 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, May 11 at 8:30 AM CT

Winter Sentinels, Part 4

28:45 | #2504 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 12 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 1

28:45 | #2406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, May 18 at 8:30 AM CT

Powerful, Proud, and Free, Part 1

28:45 | #2505 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 2

28:45 | #2407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 25 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, May 25 at 8:30 AM CT

Powerful, Proud, and Free, Part 2

28:45 | #2506 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 3

28:45 | #2408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 1 at 8:30 AM CT

Powerful, Proud, and Free, Part 3

28:45 | #2507 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 4

28:45 | #2409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 8 at 8:30 AM CT

Powerful, Proud, and Free, Part 4

29:00 | #2508 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 9:00 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 1

28:45 | #2410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 15 at 8:30 AM CT

Powerful, Proud, and Free, Part 5

29:00 | #2509 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 16 at 9:00 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 2

28:45 | #2411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 22 at 8:30 AM CT

Joshua Tree National Park, Part 1

29:00 | #2510 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 9:00 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 3

28:45 | #2412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 29 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 29 at 8:30 AM CT

Joshua Tree National Park, Part 2

29:00 | #2511 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 30 at 9:00 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 4

28:45 | #2413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 6 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 6 at 8:30 AM CT

Joshua Tree National Park, Part 3

29:00 | #2512 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 7 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 9:00 AM CT

Joshua Tree National Park, Part 4

29:00 | #2513 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 14 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 9:00 AM CT

Products

:
   Price available upon request.
   Yarnell Studio & School of Fine Art, LLC
   (877) 681-4278
   P.O. Box 1120
   Skiatook, OK 74070