Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry Yarnell guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Recent Episodes

Wind and Water, Part 1 | Friday, January 11 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, January 11 at 8:30 AM CT

Taking a Dip, Part 1 | Saturday, January 12 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 9:00 AM CT

Wind and Water, Part 2 | Friday, January 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, January 18 at 8:30 AM CT

Taking a Dip, Part 2 | Saturday, January 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 9:00 AM CT

Show all past Paint This with Jerry Yarnell episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wind and Water, Part 3

29:00 | #2803 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 25 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, January 25 at 8:30 AM CT

Taking a Dip, Part 3

28:45 | #2712 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 9:00 AM CT

Wind and Water, Part 4

29:00 | #2804 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, February 1 at 8:30 AM CT

Taking a Dip, Part 4

28:45 | #2713 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 9:00 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 1

29:00 | #2805 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, February 8 at 8:30 AM CT

Big Ears, Part 1

28:45 | #1905 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 9:00 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 2

29:00 | #2806 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, February 15 at 8:30 AM CT

Big Ears, Part 2

28:45 | #1906 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 9:00 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 3

29:00 | #2807 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, February 22 at 8:30 AM CT

Big Ears, Part 3

28:45 | #1907 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 9:00 AM CT

The Blue Door, Part 4

29:00 | #2808 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, March 1 at 8:30 AM CT

Products

:
   Price available upon request.
   Yarnell Studio & School of Fine Art, LLC
   (877) 681-4278
   P.O. Box 1120
   Skiatook, OK 74070