Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry Yarnell guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Recent Episodes

Basket of Plenty, Part 1 | Saturday, June 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 9:00 AM CT

A Restful Harbor, Part 1 | Friday, June 16 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 16 at 8:30 AM CT

Basket of Plenty, Part 2 | Saturday, June 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 9:00 AM CT

A Restful Harbor, Part 2 | Friday, June 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Paint This with Jerry Yarnell episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Basket of Plenty, Part 3

28:45 | #2203 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 28 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 28 at 8:30 AM CT

A Restful Harbor, Part 3

28:45 | #2212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 30 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, June 30 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 29 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 29 at 8:30 AM CT

Basket of Plenty, Part 4

28:45 | #2204 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 4 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 4 at 8:30 AM CT

A Restful Harbor, Part 4

28:45 | #2213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 7 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 7 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 6 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, October 6 at 8:30 AM CT

Basket of Plenty, Part 5

28:45 | #2205 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 8 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 11 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 11 at 8:30 AM CT

Basket of Plenty, Part 1

28:45 | #2201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 14 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 14 at 8:30 AM CT

Backwater Swamps, Part 1

28:45 | #2206 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 18 at 8:30 AM CT

Basket of Plenty, Part 2

28:45 | #2202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 21 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, July 21 at 8:30 AM CT

Backwater Swamps, Part 2

28:45 | #2207 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 25 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, August 25 at 8:30 AM CT

Backwater Swamps, Part 3

28:45 | #2208 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 1 at 8:30 AM CT

Backwater Swamps, Part 4

28:45 | #2209 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 5 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 8 at 8:30 AM CT

A Restful Harbor, Part 1

28:45 | #2210 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 12 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 15 at 8:30 AM CT

A Restful Harbor, Part 2

28:45 | #2211 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 22 at 8:30 AM CT

A Watchful Eye, Part 1

28:46 | #2301 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 9:00 AM CT

A Watchful Eye, Part 2

28:45 | #2302 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 9:00 AM CT

A Watchful Eye, Part 3

28:45 | #2303 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 9:00 AM CT

A Watchful Eye, Part 4

28:46 | #2304 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 9:00 AM CT

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 1

28:46 | #2305 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 7 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 9:00 AM CT

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 2

28:46 | #2306 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 14 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 9:00 AM CT

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 3

29:00 | #2307 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 21 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 9:00 AM CT

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 4

29:00 | #2308 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 9:00 AM CT

Hawaii's Finest Hour, Part 5

29:00 | #2309 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 9:00 AM CT

The Perfect Perch, Part 1

29:00 | #2310 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 9:00 AM CT

The Perfect Perch, Part 2

29:00 | #2311 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 9:00 AM CT

The Perfect Perch, Part 3

29:00 | #2312 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 9:00 AM CT

The Perfect Perch, Part 4

29:00 | #2313 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 9:00 AM CT

Products

:
   Price available upon request.
   Yarnell Studio & School of Fine Art, LLC
   (877) 681-4278
   P.O. Box 1120
   Skiatook, OK 74070