Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

With a calm and reassuring style that is unmatched by any other art instructor, Jerry Yarnell guides students through fine-art techniques that can be practiced at home.

Recent Episodes

Rocky Mountain High #2, Part 5 | Saturday, November 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 5 | Friday, November 10 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, November 10 at 8:30 AM CT

The Perfect Perch, Part 1 | Saturday, November 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 1 | Friday, November 17 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, November 17 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Paint This with Jerry Yarnell episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Perfect Perch, Part 2

28:45 | #2311 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 2

28:45 | #2407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 24 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, November 24 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 3

29:00 | #2408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, December 1 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 4

29:00 | #2409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, December 8 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 9:00 AM CT

The Perfect Perch, Part 3

28:45 | #2312 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 9:00 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 1

29:00 | #2410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, December 15 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 9:00 AM CT

The Perfect Perch, Part 4

28:45 | #2313 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 9:00 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 2

29:00 | #2411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, December 22 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 3 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 1

28:45 | #2401 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 9:00 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 3

29:00 | #2412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 29 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, December 29 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 2

28:45 | #2402 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 9:00 AM CT

Triple Mischief, Part 4

29:00 | #2413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 5 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, January 5 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 17 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 3

28:45 | #2403 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 4

29:00 | #2404 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 9:00 AM CT

Yellowstone Falls, Part 5

28:45 | #2405 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 9:00 AM CT

Ablaze with Color, Part 1

28:45 | #2406 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 9:00 AM CT

Products

:
   Price available upon request.
   Yarnell Studio & School of Fine Art, LLC
   (877) 681-4278
   P.O. Box 1120
   Skiatook, OK 74070