Painting and Travel with Roger and Sarah Bansemer

Painting and Travel with Roger and Sarah Bansemer

Artist Roger Bansemer and narrator Sarah Shurcliff Bansemer travel and paint on location throughout the country.

Recent Episodes

Journey to Titanic | Monday, October 30 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, October 30 at 2:00 PM CT

Skagway | Monday, November 6 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, November 6 at 2:00 PM CT

Hay Bales | Monday, November 13 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, November 13 at 4:30 AM CT

St. Marks Lighthouse | Monday, November 13 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, November 13 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Painting and Travel with Roger and Sarah Bansemer episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Locomotive 2152

27:11 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 20 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, November 20 at 2:00 PM CT

The Torreon

27:11 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 27 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, November 27 at 2:00 PM CT

Hay Bales

27:11 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 4 at 2:00 PM CT

The White Rose

27:11 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 11 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 11 at 2:00 PM CT

Withlacoochee River

27:11 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 18 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 18 at 2:00 PM CT

The Shed

27:11 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 1 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 1 at 2:00 PM CT

Burning Man - Center Camp

27:11 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 8 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 8 at 2:00 PM CT

Red Ryder

27:11 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 15 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 15 at 2:00 PM CT

The Yellow House

27:11 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 2:00 PM CT

Teepee

27:11 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 29 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 2:00 PM CT

Amish Farm

27:11 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 5 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, February 5 at 2:00 PM CT