Painting with Wilson Bickford

Painting with Wilson Bickford

Wilson Bickford is a nationally-known artist and instructor, who has been conducting painting workshops for over 20 years. In this series, he paints a variety of different landscapes.

Series Website

http://www.wpbstv.org

Recent Episodes

Warm Winter Birches - Part 1 | Saturday, April 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 8:30 AM CT

Warm Winter Birches - Part 2 | Saturday, May 4 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 8:30 AM CT

Approaching Storm | Saturday, May 11 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 8:30 AM CT

June Afternoon Part 1 | Saturday, May 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Painting with Wilson Bickford episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

June Afternoon Part 2

26:22 | #405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, May 25 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 8:30 AM CT

Canada Honkers

25:18 | #406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 8:30 AM CT

New England Light Part 1

27:04 | #407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 8:30 AM CT

New England Light Part 2

27:14 | #408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 8:30 AM CT

In the Wee Hours

26:30 | #409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 8:30 AM CT

Let's Go Fly a Kite Part 1

25:41 | #410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 29 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 8:30 AM CT

Let's Go Fly A Kite Part 2

26:47 | #411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 6 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 8:30 AM CT

Chickadee on Birch Part 1

26:52 | #412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 13 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 8:30 AM CT

Chickadee on Birch Part 2

26:31 | #413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 20 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 8:30 AM CT

Foggy Fillies

25:58 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 8:30 AM CT

Evening at the Lake, Part 1

26:25 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 3 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 8:30 AM CT

Evening at the Lake, Part 2

26:41 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 10 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 8:30 AM CT

Home for the Holidays

27:20 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 17 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 17 at 8:30 AM CT

Mr. Blue Jay, Part 1

26:09 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 24 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 8:30 AM CT

Mr. Blue Jay, Part 2

25:34 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 31 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 8:30 AM CT

In The Pink

26:50 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 7 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 7 at 8:30 AM CT

On The Bank, Part 1

26:36 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 14 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 8:30 AM CT

On The Bank, Part 2

26:32 | #509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 21 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 21 at 8:30 AM CT

Change of Season

26:44 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 28 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 8:30 AM CT

On The Rocks, Part 1

26:01 | #511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 5 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 5 at 8:30 AM CT

On The Rocks, Part 2

26:46 | #512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 12 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 8:30 AM CT

Wading Elk

26:30 | #513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 19 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 8:30 AM CT