Queen's Garden

Queen

With permission from Queen Elizabeth, this program covers a year in Buckingham Palace Garden, exploring the history and the natural history of this remarkable hidden royal treasure in the heart of London.

Recent Episodes

Queen's Garden | Sunday, January 21 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 21 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Queen's Garden episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Queen's Garden

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, January 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 19 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 18 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 20 at 3:00 AM CT