Quilt in a Day

Quilt in a Day

Quick and simple quiltmaking with a easy-to-understand teaching style.

Recent Episodes

Gothic Barn | Friday, March 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, March 30 at 9:00 AM CT

Corn and Beans & Hens and Chicks | Friday, April 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, April 6 at 9:00 AM CT

Gambrel Roof Barn | Friday, April 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, April 13 at 9:00 AM CT

Americana Star Block and Quilt | Friday, April 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, April 20 at 9:00 AM CT

Show all past Quilt in a Day episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dora's Delight Block

26:40 | #3210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, April 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, April 27 at 9:00 AM CT

North Star Block

26:40 | #3211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, May 4 at 9:00 AM CT

Harvest Star Wallhanging

26:40 | #3212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, May 11 at 9:00 AM CT

Sewing Quilt Top Together

26:40 | #3213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, May 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, May 18 at 9:00 AM CT

Quarter Log Cabin Quilt

26:40 | #2501

  • KET2: Friday, May 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, May 25 at 9:00 AM CT

Love the Log Cabin Quilt

26:40 | #2502

  • KET2: Friday, June 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 1 at 9:00 AM CT

Four Sisters Quilt

26:39 | #2503

  • KET2: Friday, June 8 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 8 at 9:00 AM CT

Nine-Patch Party Quilt

26:40 | #2504

  • KET2: Friday, June 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 15 at 9:00 AM CT

Nine-Patch and Stripe Quilt

26:40 | #2505

  • KET2: Friday, June 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 22 at 9:00 AM CT

Road to Stardom Quilt

26:37 | #2506

  • KET2: Friday, June 29 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 29 at 9:00 AM CT

Stars and Four-Patch Quilt

26:40 | #2507

  • KET2: Friday, July 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, July 6 at 9:00 AM CT

Gad About Quilt

26:41 | #2508

  • KET2: Friday, July 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, July 13 at 9:00 AM CT

Cornerstones of My Life Quilt

26:40 | #2509

  • KET2: Friday, July 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 9:00 AM CT

Early Firecracker Quilt

26:40 | #2510

  • KET2: Friday, July 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, July 27 at 9:00 AM CT

Fabric Gal Quilt

26:40 | #2511

  • KET2: Friday, August 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, August 3 at 9:00 AM CT

Crossing Pathways Quilt

26:40 | #2512

  • KET2: Friday, August 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 9:00 AM CT

Don't Fence Me In Quilt

26:40 | #2513

  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 9:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com

PROJECT PLANS:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com