Quilt in a Day

Quilt in a Day

Quick and simple quiltmaking with a easy-to-understand teaching style.

Recent Episodes

All Star Quilts: Feathered Star, Part 1 | Friday, October 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 27 at 9:00 AM CT

All Star Quilts: Feathered Star, Part 2 | Friday, November 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, November 3 at 9:00 AM CT

All Star Quilts: Finishing All Star Quilt | Friday, November 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, November 10 at 9:00 AM CT

Quick Trip | Friday, November 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, November 17 at 9:00 AM CT

Show all past Quilt in a Day episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Quick Quarter

26:40 | #3102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, November 24 at 9:00 AM CT

How Charming

26:39 | #3104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 8 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8 at 9:00 AM CT

T- Shirt Quilt

26:39 | #3105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, December 15 at 9:00 AM CT

Orion's Star Quilt, Part 1

26:40 | #3106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, December 22 at 9:00 AM CT

Orion's Star Quilt, Part 2

26:39 | #3107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, December 29 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, December 29 at 9:00 AM CT

Tennessee Waltz, Part 1

26:40 | #3108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 5 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, January 5 at 9:00 AM CT

Tennessee Waltz, Part 2

26:40 | #3109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 12 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, January 12 at 9:00 AM CT

Day and Night, Part 1

26:40 | #3110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, January 19 at 9:00 AM CT

Day and Night, Part 2

26:40 | #3111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, January 26 at 9:00 AM CT

Irish Chain, Part 1

26:40 | #3112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, February 2 at 9:00 AM CT

Irish Chain, Part 2

26:40 | #3113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, February 9 at 9:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com

PROJECT PLANS:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com