Quilt in a Day

Quilt in a Day

Quick and simple quiltmaking with a easy-to-understand teaching style.

Recent Episodes

Turkey Tracks | Friday, January 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, January 25 at 9:00 AM CT

Rosebud | Friday, February 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, February 1 at 9:00 AM CT

Old Maid's Puzzle and Double Ax Head | Friday, February 8 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, February 8 at 9:00 AM CT

Dresden Plate | Friday, February 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, February 15 at 9:00 AM CT

Show all past Quilt in a Day episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Twin Sisters

26:40 | #2805

  • KET2: Friday, February 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, February 22 at 9:00 AM CT

Rocky Road to Kansas

26:40 | #2708

  • KET2: Friday, March 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, March 1 at 9:00 AM CT

Peony

26:40 | #2709

  • KET2: Thursday, March 21 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 21 at 8:30 AM CT

Friendship and Christian Cross

26:40 | #2710

  • KET2: Thursday, March 28 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 28 at 8:30 AM CT

Garden Walk

26:40 | #2711

  • KET2: Thursday, April 4 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 4 at 8:30 AM CT

Finishing Sampler One

26:40 | #2712

  • KET2: Thursday, April 11 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 11 at 8:30 AM CT

Finishing Sampler Two

26:40 | #2713

  • KET2: Thursday, April 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 18 at 8:30 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com

PROJECT PLANS:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Quilt in a Day Inc.
   (800) U2-KWILT (825-9458)
   1955 Diamond Street
   San Marcos, CA 92069
   customerservice@quiltinaday.com