Queen Victoria and Her Nine Children

The series explores Victoria's struggle to mourn her husband's death, carry out her Royal duties, and keep both her family and the public in check.

Show all past Queen Victoria and Her Nine Children episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

#101

43:48 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, December 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 18 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 21 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 1:00 AM CT

Queen Victoria and Her Nine Children

43:37 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, December 15 at 8:45 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 7:45 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 18 at 8:45 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 7:45 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 21 at 2:45 AM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 1:45 AM CT

Queen Victoria and Her Nine Children

44:55 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, December 15 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 18 at 9:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 21 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 2:30 AM CT