American Story: Race Amity and the Other Tradition

This documentary seeks to impact discourse on race by focusing on amity, collaboration, and equity.

Series Website

http://raceamityfilm.org

Recent Episodes

American Story: Race Amity and the Other Tradition | Tuesday, December 4 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 4 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past American Story: Race Amity and the Other Tradition episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

American Story: Race Amity and the Other Tradition

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, December 17 at 3:00 AM CT