Raising Ms. President

Raising Ms. President

This film is about raising the next generation of female political leaders. Writer/Director Kiley Lane Parker explores the reasons why women don't run for office in order to encourage more women to run in the future.

Recent Episodes

Raising Ms. President | Monday, June 19 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past Raising Ms. President episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Raising Ms. President

54:10 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 27 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 18 at 2:00 AM CT