Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless

Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless

This season Rick presents start-to-finish, stress-free, Mexican-inspired fiestas packed with creativity, color, and flavor.

Recent Episodes

Baking Up Comfort | Wednesday, May 3 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 3:00 PM CT

The Splendor of Yucatan's Enchanting Markets | Wednesday, May 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 3:00 PM CT

A Place of Deeply Rooted Innovation | Wednesday, May 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 3:00 PM CT

Chocolate Dreams, Cacao Fantasies | Wednesday, May 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dreaming of Sustainable Agriculture

26:46 | #1111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 3:00 PM CT

Pit Cooking, Sacred and Smoky

26:46 | #1112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 3:00 PM CT

Examining the Yucatan's Abundant Natural Resources

26:46 | #1113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 3:00 PM CT

A Seafood Dream

26:46 | #1001 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 21 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 3:00 PM CT

A Chef's Path

26:46 | #1002 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 3:00 PM CT

Island Time

26:46 | #1003 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 5 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 3:00 PM CT

Under The Influence (Of Tacos)

26:46 | #1004 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 3:00 PM CT

Mexico: It's (A) Wine Country

26:46 | #1005 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 19 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 3:00 PM CT

Artisanal Bread In Tortilla Land

26:46 | #1006 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 3:00 PM CT

Shaking Up The Margarita

26:46 | #1007 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 3:00 PM CT

How to Feed A City

26:46 | #1008 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 3:00 PM CT

A Passion for Cheese

26:46 | #1009 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 3:00 PM CT

Market Inspirations, Local Genius

26:46 | #1010 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 3:00 PM CT

Mexican Chocolate: The Next Chapter

26:46 | #1011 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 3:00 PM CT

Building a World-Class Cuisine Starts with a Sound Foundation

26:46 | #1012 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 6 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 6 at 3:00 PM CT

It All Begins with Beans

26:46 | #1013 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 13 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 3:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO: http://www.fronterakitchens.com/shopping/videos
   $19.95
   Each video contains three different episodes.
   Frontera Kitchens
   (800) 509-4441
   info@fronterakitchens.com