Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless

Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless

This season Rick presents start-to-finish, stress-free, Mexican-inspired fiestas packed with creativity, color, and flavor.

Recent Episodes

Beautifully Balanced Ceviche | Monday, November 11 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, November 11 at 4:30 PM CT

Tried & True Tamales | Monday, November 18 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, November 18 at 4:30 PM CT

Choosing Chiles Rellenos | Monday, November 25 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, November 25 at 4:30 PM CT

You Don't Know the Whole Enchilada | Monday, December 9 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, December 9 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Crispy Carnitas

26:46 | #1210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, December 16 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 16 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, December 16 at 4:30 PM CT

Always Time for Tacos

26:46 | #1211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, December 23 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 23 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, December 23 at 4:30 PM CT

All in for Albondigas

26:46 | #1212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 30 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, December 30 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 30 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, December 30 at 4:30 PM CT

Mole Is Mexico's Mother Sauce

26:46 | #1213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 6 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, January 6 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 6 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, January 6 at 4:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO: http://www.fronterakitchens.com/shopping/videos
   $19.95
   Each video contains three different episodes.
   Frontera Kitchens
   (800) 509-4441
   info@fronterakitchens.com