Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless

Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless

This season Rick presents start-to-finish, stress-free, Mexican-inspired fiestas packed with creativity, color, and flavor.

Recent Episodes

Chocolate Dreams, Cacao Fantasies | Wednesday, June 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 27 at 3:30 PM CT

Dreaming of Sustainable Agriculture | Wednesday, July 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 4 at 3:30 PM CT

Pit Cooking, Sacred and Smoky | Wednesday, July 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 11 at 3:30 PM CT

Examining the Yucatan's Abundant Natural Resources | Wednesday, July 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Mexico - One Plate at a Time with Rick Bayless episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Hunt for Caribbean Lobster

26:46 | #1101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 3:30 PM CT

A Tour of Traditions

26:46 | #1102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 3:30 PM CT

Off The Beaten Path In Playa del Carmen

26:46 | #1103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 3:30 PM CT

Ceviches Gone Wild

26:46 | #1104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 15 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 3:30 PM CT

Cooking Like A Local

26:46 | #1105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 3:30 PM CT

Love of Live Fire Cooking

26:46 | #1106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 29 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 3:30 PM CT

Baking Up Comfort

26:46 | #1107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 5 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 3:30 PM CT

The Splendor of Yucatan's Enchanting Markets

26:46 | #1108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 12 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 3:30 PM CT

A Place of Deeply Rooted Innovation

26:46 | #1109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 3:30 PM CT

Chocolate Dreams, Cacao Fantasies

26:46 | #1110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 26 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 3:30 PM CT

Dreaming of Sustainable Agriculture

26:46 | #1111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 3 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 3 at 3:30 PM CT

Pit Cooking, Sacred and Smoky

26:46 | #1112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 10 at 3:30 PM CT

Examining the Yucatan's Abundant Natural Resources

26:46 | #1113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 17 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 17 at 3:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO: http://www.fronterakitchens.com/shopping/videos
   $19.95
   Each video contains three different episodes.
   Frontera Kitchens
   (800) 509-4441
   info@fronterakitchens.com