Nile: Rivers of Life

Show all past Nile: Rivers of Life episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Nile

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, June 19 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, June 21 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 8:00 PM CT

Amazon: Rivers of Life

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, June 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, June 28 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 8:00 PM CT

Mississippi: Rivers of Life

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 8 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 8 at 8:00 PM CT