Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7

When Jet's parents need to return to their home planet, Sean and Sydney join the Propulsion family for an epic adventure to Bortron 7.

Show all past Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, August 14 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, August 14 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, August 14 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 14 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 15 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 17 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 18 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 18 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 18 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, August 18 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 19 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 21 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 21 at 4:00 AM CT