Rick Steves' Europe

Rick Steves

This series offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art, and culture.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Recent Episodes

Rome: Back-Street Riches | Thursday, July 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 5 at 5:30 PM CT

Bulgaria | Saturday, July 7 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 12:30 PM CT

Florence: Heart of the Renaissance | Thursday, July 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Romania | Saturday, July 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past Rick Steves' Europe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Florentine Delights and Tuscan Side Trips

26:46 | #705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 5:30 PM CT

Assisi and Italian Country Charm

26:46 | #906 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 12:30 PM CT

Paris: Regal and Intimate

26:46 | #706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 5:30 PM CT

Siena and Tuscany's Wine Country

26:46 | #907 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 12:30 PM CT

Paris: Embracing Life and Art

26:46 | #707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 5:30 PM CT

West England

26:46 | #908 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 12:30 PM CT

London: Historic and Dynamic

26:46 | #708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 5:30 PM CT

Southeast England

26:46 | #909 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 12:30 PM CT

North England's Lake District and Durham

26:46 | #709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 5:30 PM CT

England's Cornwall

26:46 | #910 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 12:30 PM CT

Venice: City of Dreams

26:46 | #710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Venice and Its Lagoon

26:46 | #711 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 5:30 PM CT

Western Turkey

26:46 | #801 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 12:30 PM CT

European Travel Skills, Part I

26:46 | #712 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 5:30 PM CT

Central Turkey

26:46 | #802 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 12:30 PM CT

European Travel Skills, Part II

26:46 | #713 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 5:30 PM CT

France's Loire: Chateau Country

26:46 | #803 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 12:30 PM CT

European Travel Skills, Part III

26:46 | #714 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 5:30 PM CT

Paris Side-Trips

26:46 | #804 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 12:30 PM CT

The Best of Israel

26:46 | #805 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Palestine

26:46 | #806 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 12:30 PM CT

Italy's Riviera: Cinque Terre

26:46 | #807 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 12:30 PM CT

Italy's Veneto: Verona, Padua, and Ravenna

26:46 | #808 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 12:30 PM CT

Amsterdam

26:46 | #809 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 12:30 PM CT

The Netherlands Beyond Amsterdam

26:46 | #810 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 1:30 PM CT

Prague

26:46 | #811 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 12:30 PM CT

Berlin

26:46 | #812 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 12:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Small World Productions Inc.
   (206) 329-0269
   P.O. Box 28369
   Seattle, WA 98118-8369