Rick Steves' Europe

Rick Steves

This series offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art, and culture.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Recent Episodes

Lisbon | Sunday, March 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 31 at 10:00 AM CT

Portugal's Heartland | Sunday, April 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 7 at 10:00 AM CT

Travel Skills: Cruising | Sunday, April 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 14 at 10:00 AM CT

Greek Islands: Santorini, Mykonos, and Rhodes | Sunday, April 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Rick Steves' Europe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

European Festivals I

26:46 | #1006 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 24 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, April 24 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 24 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 27 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 10:00 AM CT

European Festivals II

26:46 | #1007 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 1 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 1 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 1 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 1 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 4 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 10:00 AM CT

The Best of Sicily

26:46 | #1008 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 8 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 8 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 8 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 8 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 11 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 10:00 AM CT

Sicilian Delights

26:46 | #1009 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 15 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 15 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 15 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 15 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 18 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 10:00 AM CT

Scotland's Highlands

26:46 | #1010 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 22 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 25 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 10:00 AM CT

Scotland's Islands

26:46 | #1011 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 29 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 29 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 1 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 10:00 AM CT

Glasgow and Scottish Passions

26:46 | #1012 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 5 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 5 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 8 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 10:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Small World Productions Inc.
   (206) 329-0269
   P.O. Box 28369
   Seattle, WA 98118-8369