Rick Steves' Europe

Rick Steves

This series offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art, and culture.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Recent Episodes

Germany's Hamburg and the Luther Trail | Thursday, April 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Paris Side-Trips | Saturday, April 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 12:30 PM CT

Germany's Dresden and Leipzig | Thursday, April 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 19 at 5:30 PM CT

The Best of Israel | Saturday, April 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past Rick Steves' Europe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Germany's Frankfurt and Nurnberg

26:46 | #903 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, April 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 26 at 5:30 PM CT

Palestine

26:46 | #806 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 12:30 PM CT

Bulgaria

26:46 | #904 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 3 at 5:30 PM CT

Italy's Riviera: Cinque Terre

26:46 | #807 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 12:30 PM CT

Romania

26:46 | #905 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 10 at 5:30 PM CT

Italy's Veneto: Verona, Padua, and Ravenna

26:46 | #808 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 12:30 PM CT

Assisi and Italian Country Charm

26:46 | #906 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 17 at 5:30 PM CT

Amsterdam

26:46 | #809 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 12:30 PM CT

Siena and Tuscany's Wine Country

26:46 | #907 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 24 at 5:30 PM CT

The Netherlands Beyond Amsterdam

26:46 | #810 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 12:30 PM CT

West England

26:46 | #908 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, May 31 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 31 at 5:30 PM CT

Prague

26:46 | #811 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 2 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 12:30 PM CT

Southeast England

26:46 | #909 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 7 at 5:30 PM CT

Berlin

26:46 | #812 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 12:30 PM CT

England's Cornwall

26:46 | #910 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 14 at 5:30 PM CT

Rome: Ancient Glory

26:46 | #701 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 21 at 5:30 PM CT

Rome: Baroque Brilliance

26:46 | #702 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 28 at 5:30 PM CT

Rome: Back-Street Riches

26:46 | #703 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 5 at 5:30 PM CT

Florence: Heart of the Renaissance

26:46 | #704 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Florentine Delights and Tuscan Side Trips

26:46 | #705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 5:30 PM CT

Paris: Regal and Intimate

26:46 | #706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 5:30 PM CT

Paris: Embracing Life and Art

26:46 | #707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 5:30 PM CT

London: Historic and Dynamic

26:46 | #708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 5:30 PM CT

North England's Lake District and Durham

26:46 | #709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 5:30 PM CT

Venice: City of Dreams

26:46 | #710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Venice and Its Lagoon

26:46 | #711 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 5:30 PM CT

European Travel Skills, Part I

26:46 | #712 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 5:30 PM CT

European Travel Skills, Part II

26:46 | #713 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 5:30 PM CT

European Travel Skills, Part III

26:46 | #714 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 5:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Small World Productions Inc.
   (206) 329-0269
   P.O. Box 28369
   Seattle, WA 98118-8369