Rick Steves' Europe

Rick Steves

This series offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art, and culture.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Recent Episodes

Rick Steves' Europe: The Making Of | Thursday, June 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 5:30 PM CT

Andalucia, Gibraltar, and Tangier | Saturday, June 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 12:30 PM CT

Western Turkey | Thursday, June 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 5:30 PM CT

Oslo | Saturday, June 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past Rick Steves' Europe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Central Turkey

26:46 | #802 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 5:30 PM CT

Norway's West: Fjords, Mountains, and Bergen

26:46 | #608 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 12:30 PM CT

France's Loire: Chateau Country

26:46 | #803 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 5:30 PM CT

Stockholm

26:46 | #609 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 12:30 PM CT

Paris Side-Trips

26:46 | #804 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 5:30 PM CT

Helsinki and Tallinn: Baltic Sisters

26:46 | #610 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 12:30 PM CT

The Best of Israel

26:46 | #805 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 5:30 PM CT

Galicia and the Camino de Santiago

26:46 | #611 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 12:30 PM CT

Palestine

26:46 | #806 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 5:30 PM CT

Basque Country

26:46 | #612 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Italy's Riviera: Cinque Terre

26:46 | #807 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 5:30 PM CT

Burgundy: Profound France

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 12:30 PM CT

Italy's Veneto: Verona, Padua, and Ravenna

26:46 | #808 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 5:30 PM CT

France's Dordogne

26:46 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 12:30 PM CT

Amsterdam

26:46 | #809 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 5:30 PM CT

Barcelona and Catalunya

26:46 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 12:30 PM CT

The Netherlands Beyond Amsterdam

26:46 | #810 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 24 at 5:30 PM CT

Little Europe: San Marino, Monaco, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, and Andorra

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 12:30 PM CT

Prague

26:46 | #811 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 31 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 5:30 PM CT

Great Swiss Cities: Luzern, Bern, Zurich and Lausanne

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 2 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 12:30 PM CT

Berlin

26:46 | #812 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 7 at 5:30 PM CT

Viennese Delights

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 12:30 PM CT

The Czech Republic Off the Beaten Path

26:46 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 16 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 12:30 PM CT

Athens and Side Trips

26:46 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 12:30 PM CT

Greece's Peloponnese

26:46 | #509 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 12:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Small World Productions Inc.
   (206) 329-0269
   P.O. Box 28369
   Seattle, WA 98118-8369