The Royal Good Guys

From Princess Diana's campaign against landmines to Prince Harry's work with HIV-positive children in Africa, this program explores the philanthropic efforts of Britain's royal family around the world.

Show all past The Royal Good Guys episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Royal Good Guys

54:35 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, February 19 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, February 19 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 25 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 2:00 PM CT