Cooking 80/20 with Robin Shea

Cooking 80/20 with Robin Shea

Robin Shea presents healthy recipes for an 80/20 lifestyle solution to weight management. The 80/20 rule means that 80 percent of the time you eat healthy foods and the other 20 percent you can indulge in your favorite treats.

Recent Episodes

Paula's in the House Again | Saturday, May 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 8:30 AM CT

Love & Flavor | Saturday, June 10 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 8:30 AM CT

Meal Stacking with Chicken | Saturday, June 17 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 8:30 AM CT

Cooking with Chef Chris Perry | Saturday, June 24 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Cooking 80/20 with Robin Shea episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Black & Blue Stacking

26:40 | #213 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 30 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 8:30 AM CT

Meet The Boys

25:48 | #201 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 8:30 AM CT

Onion Power

25:06 | #202 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 8:30 AM CT

Texas State of Mind

27:07 | #203 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 8:30 AM CT

Paula's in the House!

27:13 | #204 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, July 29 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 8:30 AM CT

Comfort Food

24:00 | #205 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 5 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 8:30 AM CT

Meal Stacking at Its Best

25:40 | #206 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 12 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 8:30 AM CT

Three In One

27:15 | #207 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 19 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 8:30 AM CT

Paula's in the House Again

26:36 | #208 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 26 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 8:30 AM CT

Using Essential Oils

26:56 | #209 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 2 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 8:30 AM CT

Love & Flavor

27:40 | #210 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 9 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 8:30 AM CT

Meal Stacking with Chicken

26:36 | #211 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 16 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 8:30 AM CT

Cooking with Chef Chris Perry

26:17 | #212 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 8:30 AM CT