Cooking 80/20 with Robin Shea

Cooking 80/20 with Robin Shea

Robin Shea presents healthy recipes for an 80/20 lifestyle solution to weight management. The 80/20 rule means that 80 percent of the time you eat healthy foods and the other 20 percent you can indulge in your favorite treats.

Recent Episodes

Grilled Italiano | Saturday, December 29 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 8:30 AM CT

Flavor Explosion | Saturday, January 5 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 8:30 AM CT

Meet the Boys | Saturday, January 12 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 8:30 AM CT

Onion Power | Saturday, January 19 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 8:30 AM CT

Show all past Cooking 80/20 with Robin Shea episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Texas State of Mind

27:07 | #203 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 26 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 8:30 AM CT

Paula's in the House!

27:13 | #204 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 31 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 2 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 8:30 AM CT

Comfort Food

24:00 | #205 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 9 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 8:30 AM CT

Meal Stacking at Its Best

25:40 | #206 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 16 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 8:30 AM CT

Three in One

27:15 | #207 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 8:30 AM CT

Paula's in the House Again

26:36 | #208 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 2 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 8:30 AM CT

Using Essential Oils

26:56 | #209 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 9 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 9 at 8:30 AM CT

Love & Flavor

27:40 | #210 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 16 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 16 at 8:30 AM CT

Meal Stacking with Chicken

26:36 | #211 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 8:30 AM CT

Cooking with Chef Chris Perry

26:17 | #212 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 30 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 8:30 AM CT

Black & Blue Stacking

26:40 | #213 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 6 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 8:30 AM CT