Road Trip to The Arts: The Florida Keys

This series is an adventure into the visual, literary, and performative arts thriving in this tropical island chain. Join host Brie Gabrielle as she introduces viewers to fascinating cultural hotspots on the five islands that make up the Keys - Key Largo, Islamorada, Marathon, Big Pine Key, and Key West.

Show all past Road Trip to The Arts: The Florida Keys episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Key Largo in the Upper Keys

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 6 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, August 6 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, August 6 at 10:00 PM CT

Islamorada in the Upper Keys

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 13 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, August 13 at 10:00 PM CT

Marathon in the Middle Keys

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 20 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, August 20 at 10:00 PM CT

Key West

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 27 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 10:00 PM CT