Royal Wives at War

Royal Wives at War

Take a fresh look at the abdication crisis of 1936 through dramatized monologues by the two women at its heart, the Queen Mother and Wallis Simpson, as they look back at the events that led to Edward VIII's decision to give up the throne.

Show all past Royal Wives at War episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Royal Wives at War

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, March 18 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, March 18 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, March 18 at 9:00 PM CT