Our Zoo

Our Zoo

When George Mottershead, an ex-serviceman still struggling to come to terms with the effects of the Great War, finds a monkey locked up in a quarantine cage, it sparks an idea that becomes a life-long mission. He dreams of building Britain's first zoo without bars.

Show all past Our Zoo episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Our Zoo

54:37 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 12 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 7:00 PM CT

Our Zoo

54:35 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, August 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 4:00 AM CT

Our Zoo

54:27 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, August 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 4:00 AM CT

Our Zoo

54:13 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, August 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 4:00 AM CT

Our Zoo

54:38 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, September 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 6 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 9 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 4:00 AM CT

Our Zoo

54:32 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, September 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 10 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 4:00 AM CT