Sacred

Shot by more than 40 filmmaking teams around the world, the film immerses viewers in the daily use of faith and spiritual practice. It explores faith as primary human experience, and how people turn to ritual and prayer to navigate the milestones and crises of private life. The film is told without narration, without experts and, for long stretches, without words at all.

Show all past Sacred episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sacred

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-14

  • KET: Monday, December 10 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, December 10 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 11 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 14 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, December 14 at 1:00 AM CT