Samantha Brown's Places to Love

Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown takes viewers on a discovery of the emotional heart of travel, highlighting the people who are changing, challenging, and strengthening a destination. She seeks out the little-known spots and haunts where innovators are creating a brand new travel experience.

Recent Episodes

Xi'an, China | Monday, November 18 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, November 18 at 2:00 PM CT

Ireland's Northwest Coast | Monday, November 25 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, November 25 at 2:00 PM CT

Orange County, California | Monday, December 2 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 2 at 2:00 PM CT

Montreal, Canada | Monday, December 9 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 9 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Samantha Brown's Places to Love episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Oregon RV Trip

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, December 16 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 16 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 16 at 2:00 PM CT

Hong Kong, China

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, December 23 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 23 at 2:00 PM CT

Greater Palm Springs, CA

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, December 30 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 30 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, December 30 at 2:00 PM CT

Lake Geneva and the Valais, Switzerland

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 6 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 6 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 6 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 6 at 2:00 PM CT

Budapest, Hungary

26:46 | #301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 13 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 13 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 13 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 13 at 2:00 PM CT

Key West & the Florida Keys

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 20 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 20 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 20 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 20 at 2:00 PM CT

Top of the South Island, NZ

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 27 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 27 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 27 at 2:00 PM CT

Sonoma County, California

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 3 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, February 3 at 9:30 AM CT

Sailing The British Virgin Islands

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 10 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, February 10 at 9:30 AM CT

Dallas, Texas

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 17 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, February 17 at 9:30 AM CT

Lakes & Mountains of New Hampshire

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, February 24 at 9:30 AM CT

Phoenix, Arizona

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 2 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, March 2 at 9:30 AM CT

Vienna, Austria

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, March 9 at 9:30 AM CT

The Southern Finger Lakes, Ny

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, March 16 at 9:30 AM CT

Auckland, New Zealand

26:46 | #311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, March 23 at 9:30 AM CT

The Coastline of Maine

26:46 | #312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, March 30 at 9:30 AM CT

Miami, Florida

26:46 | #313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 6 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, April 6 at 9:30 AM CT