Samantha Brown's Places to Love

Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown takes viewers on a discovery of the emotional heart of travel, highlighting the people who are changing, challenging, and strengthening a destination. She seeks out the little-known spots and haunts where innovators are creating a brand new travel experience.

Recent Episodes

Houston, Texas | Friday, January 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, January 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Bern Region, Switzerland | Friday, January 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, January 19 at 5:30 PM CT

Brooklyn, New York | Monday, January 22 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 22 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Samantha Brown's Places to Love episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Brooklyn, New York

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 5:30 PM CT

Shanghai, China

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 28 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 29 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 5:30 PM CT

Huntsville, Alabama

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 4 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 4 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 5 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 5 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, February 9 at 5:30 PM CT

Vancouver, Canada

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 11 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 11 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 12 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 12 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, February 16 at 5:30 PM CT

Hill Country, Texas

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 18 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 18 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 19 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, February 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Big Sur and Monterey, California

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 25 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 26 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 5:30 PM CT

Xi'an, China

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, March 9 at 5:30 PM CT

Ireland's Northwest Coast

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 12 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 12 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, March 16 at 5:30 PM CT

Orange County, California

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 19 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, March 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Montreal, Canada

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 25 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 25 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 26 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, March 30 at 5:30 PM CT

Oregon RV Trip

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 1 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 2 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, April 2 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, April 6 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, April 6 at 4:30 PM CT