The 76th Annual Peabody Awards

Join host Rashida Jones to honor the most powerful, enlightening and invigorating stories in television, radio, and digital media. The evening spotlights all 30 winners, along with achievement awards for Norman Lear and ITVS.

Show all past The 76th Annual Peabody Awards episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The 76th Annual Peabody Awards

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, June 2 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 1:00 AM CT