Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean

Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean

The Reeftown kids embark on an epic journey across the sea to help a friendly young turtle.

Show all past Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Splash and Bubbles: One Big Ocean

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 10 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 11 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 1:00 AM CT