Secrets of Althorp - The Spencers

Secrets of Althorp - The Spencers

Nineteen generations of Spencers, one of Britain's most eminent aristocratic dynasties, have lived for over 500 years at Althorp. Charles the 9th Earl Spencer, brother of Diana, Princess of Wales, gives a personal tour around the Spencer family's manor that is still very much a family home.

Show all past Secrets of Althorp - The Spencers episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secrets of Althorp - The Spencers

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, August 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 31 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 3:00 AM CT