Secrets of the Dead

Secrets of the Dead

This series unearths evidence from around the world, challenging prevailing ideas and throwing fresh light on unexplained events.

Show all past Secrets of the Dead episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Resurrecting Richard III

56:46 | #1306 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, August 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 8:00 PM CT

Carthage's Lost Warriors

56:46 | #1303 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 8 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 8 at 8:00 PM CT

The Real Trojan Horse

56:46 | #1402 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, August 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 21 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 29 at 9:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 29 at 8:30 PM CT

The Mona Lisa Mystery

56:46 | #1305 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 22 at 8:00 PM CT

The Lost Diary of Dr. Livingstone

56:46 | #1302 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 5 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 5 at 8:00 PM CT

Jamestown's Dark Winter

56:46 | #1403 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 19 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 19 at 8:00 PM CT

Cleopatra's Lost Tomb

56:46 | #1502 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 26 at 8:00 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $25.00
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407