Secrets of the Dead

Secrets of the Dead

This series unearths evidence from around the world, challenging prevailing ideas and throwing fresh light on unexplained events.

Recent Episodes

Egypt's Darkest Hour | Saturday, April 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Secrets of the Dead episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Cleopatra's Lost Tomb

56:46 | #1502 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 18 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 21 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, June 21 at 12:30 AM CT

World War Speed

56:46 | #1705 | TV-14

  • KET: Tuesday, June 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 8:00 PM CT

Galileo's Moon

56:46 | #1801 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, July 2 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 2 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 3:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $25.00
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407