Secrets of Her Majesty's Secret Service

Secrets of Her Majesty

Her Majesty's Secret Service is the world's most legendary spy agency, thanks to James Bond stories. This film lifts the veil on the shadowy world of spying, going back to look at some of the world's most calculated and delicately-executed operations.

Recent Episodes

Secrets of Her Majesty's Secret Service | Wednesday, November 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 27 at 7:00 PM CT

Show all past Secrets of Her Majesty's Secret Service episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secrets of Her Majesty's Secret Service

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, December 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, December 9 at 8:00 PM CT