Secrets of Underground London

Secrets of Underground London

A look at the natural and man-made wonders beneath London features the lost river fleet, the Brunel Tunnel, the Churchill War Rooms, and more.

Show all past Secrets of Underground London episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secrets of Underground London

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, December 9 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 9 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 10 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, December 11 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 12 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 12 at 9:30 PM CT