Sewing with Nancy

Sewing with Nancy

Join Nancy Zieman and her guests as they share their love of the sewing arts by exploring the latest ideas in one of the country's most popular crafts.

Recent Episodes

Every Last Piece | Saturday, October 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 10:00 AM CT

Doodle Stitching, Part 2 | Monday, October 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 9 at 10:00 AM CT

Fashion Sewing: Plain to Fabulous, Part 1 | Saturday, October 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 10:00 AM CT

Doodle Stitching, Part 3 | Monday, October 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 16 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Sewing with Nancy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Fashion Sewing: Plain to Fabulous, Part 2

26:46 | #3024 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 10:00 AM CT

Patchwork Patterns Inspired by Antique Quilts, Part 1

26:46 | #3014 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 23 at 10:00 AM CT

Quilt with an Embroidery Machine in 8 Easy Lessons, Part 1

26:46 | #3025 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, January 8 at 10:00 AM CT

Patchwork Patterns Inspired by Antique Quilts, Part 2

26:46 | #3015 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 30 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 30 at 10:00 AM CT

Quilt with an Embroidery Machine in 8 Easy Lessons, Part 2

26:46 | #3026 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 4 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, January 1 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, January 15 at 10:00 AM CT

Sew A Knit Wardrobe from Start to Finish, Part 1

26:46 | #3016 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, November 6 at 10:00 AM CT

Precut Fabrics for Speedy Projects, Part 1

26:46 | #3101 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 10:00 AM CT

Sew A Knit Wardrobe from Start to Finish, Part 2

26:46 | #3017 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, November 13 at 10:00 AM CT

Precut Fabrics for Speedy Projects, Part 2

26:46 | #3102 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 18 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 10:00 AM CT

Second Chance T-Shirt Makeovers, Part 1

26:46 | #3018 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 20 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, November 20 at 10:00 AM CT

Magic Inch Quilts, Part 1

26:46 | #3020 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 4 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, December 4 at 10:00 AM CT

Precut Fabrics for Speedy Projects, Part 3

26:46 | #3103 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 10:00 AM CT

Magic Inch Quilts, Part 2

26:46 | #3021 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 11 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, December 11 at 10:00 AM CT

Renegade Sewing & Quilting Tips

26:46 | #3104 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 10:00 AM CT

Every Last Piece

26:46 | #3022 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 18 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, December 18 at 10:00 AM CT

Free-Motion Quilting 1-2-3, Part 1

26:47 | #3105 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 10:00 AM CT

Free-Motion Quilting 1-2-3, Part 2

26:47 | #3106 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 30 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 10:00 AM CT

Strip-By-Strip Patchwork Quilts, Part 1

26:46 | #3107 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 10:00 AM CT

Strip-By-Strip Patchwork Quilts, Part 2

29:00 | #3108 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 10:00 AM CT

Sewing Today's Fashion Trends-Tunics

29:00 | #3109 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 20 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 10:00 AM CT

Sew Smart-A Three Season Jacket

29:00 | #3110 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 27 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 10:00 AM CT

Rainbow Quilts for Scrap Lovers, Part 1

29:00 | #3111 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 10:00 AM CT

Rainbow Quilts for Scrap Lovers, Part 2

29:00 | #3112 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 10:00 AM CT

Rope Sewing Reinvented, Part 1

29:00 | #3113 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 10:00 AM CT

Rope Sewing Reinvented, Part 2

29:00 | #3114 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 10:00 AM CT

Products

PROJECT PLANS:
   Price available upon request.
   Nancy's Notions
   (800) 336-8373
   P.O. Box 683
   Beaver Dam, WI 53916-0683