Shakespeare's Tomb

Shakespeare

An investigation of Shakespeare's grave reveals evidence about what is beneath the "curse stone" - a warning against any man who "moves [my] bones."

Show all past Shakespeare's Tomb episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Shakespeare's Tomb

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, March 22 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, March 22 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 24 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 24 at 8:30 PM CT