Sky Island

Sky Island

Explore the volcanic Jemez Mountains in New Mexico where climate change effects are dramatically altering the desert and alpine ecosystems. Meryl Streep and N. Scott Momaday narrate.

Show all past Sky Island episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sky Island

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 24 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 28 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 3:30 AM CT