Secret Life of Babies

Secret Life of Babies

The first three years are the most important of a human's entire life - it's when we learn to walk, talk, and socialize. Discover how a baby's rapidly changing body affects its behavior and also meet miracle babies who have survived against all the odds.

Show all past Secret Life of Babies episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secret Life of Babies

48:17 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, August 13 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 3:00 AM CT