Secret Life of Twins

Martin Clunes narrates fascinating look into the life and science of twins.

Show all past Secret Life of Twins episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secret Life of Twins

46:18 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, August 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 18 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, August 18 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 20 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 21 at 2:00 AM CT