Song of the Mountains

Song of the Mountains

Showcases the best talents in bluegrass and old-time country music from the heart of the region where it all began. Performances are held at the beautifully restored Lincoln Theatre in Marion, Virginia.

Show all past Song of the Mountains episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Newberry & Compton/Jeff Little Trio

56:46 | #1122 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 8:00 PM CT

Carolina Blue/Moron Brothers

56:46 | #1123 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, May 22 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 26 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, May 26 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 1:00 AM CT

Bobby Hicks & Mark Kuykendall/Steve Gulley & New Pinnacle

56:46 | #1124 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 8:00 PM CT

Products

TICKETS:
   $10.00
   Lincoln Theatre
   (276) 783-6093
   117 E. Main Street
   P.O. Box 664
   Marion, VA 24354