Second Opinion

Second Opinion

Focuses on health literacy in an engaging, entertaining and accessible way.

Recent Episodes

Alcoholism | Thursday, December 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 27 at 10:30 AM CT

Corneal Transplant | Thursday, January 3 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 3 at 10:30 AM CT

Precision Medicine | Thursday, January 10 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 10 at 10:30 AM CT

Teen Suicide | Thursday, January 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past Second Opinion episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Menopause

26:47 | #1503 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 10:30 AM CT

Pain Management Beyond Opioids

26:46 | #1504 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 31 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 10:30 AM CT

Biologics in Orthopedics

26:47 | #1505 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 7 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 10:30 AM CT

Cardiac Comeback

26:47 | #1506 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 14 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 10:30 AM CT

HIV

26:46 | #1507 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 10:30 AM CT

Caregiving Through Alzheimer's Disease

26:46 | #1508 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 10:30 AM CT