Soul of a Banquet

Soul of a Banquet

Cecilia Chiang, the restaurateur who introduced America to authentic Chinese food, is profiled.

Show all past Soul of a Banquet episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Soul of a Banquet

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, May 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, June 9 at 3:00 AM CT