Spark of Nerve

Dr. Susan Mackinnon is restoring movement to limbs that many believe to be permanently paralyzed. Dr. Mackinnon is the first woman to receive the American College of Surgeons Innovation Award.

Show all past Spark of Nerve episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Spark of Nerve

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, January 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 13 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 20 at 9:00 AM CT