Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Steven Raichlen

This series introduces new foods - from unfamiliar cuts of steak to eco-friendly seafood - and new twists on popular classics, including entire meals cooked on the grill. Steven features a collection of new tools and fuels for the avid griller.

Recent Episodes

Grilling 24/7 | Tuesday, November 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 13 at 5:30 PM CT

Extreme Grilling | Tuesday, November 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 20 at 5:30 PM CT

So-Cal Grill | Tuesday, December 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 4 at 5:30 PM CT

Raichlen's Rules | Tuesday, December 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Steven Raichlen's Project Fire episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wine Country Grill

26:47 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 5:30 PM CT

Steak and Beyond

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 5:30 PM CT

Fish Hits the Fire

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 5:30 PM CT

The Pac-Rim Grill

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 8 at 5:30 PM CT

Grill Top Cocktail Party

26:47 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 5:30 PM CT

Fusion Q

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 5:30 PM CT

One Good Turn

26:47 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 5:30 PM CT

Grilling 24/7

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 5:30 PM CT

Extreme Grilling

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Wrangler Tailgate

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 5:30 PM CT

So-Cal Grill

26:47 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 5:30 PM CT

Raichlen's Rules

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Project Smoke Road Trip

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 19 at 5:30 PM CT