Steven Raichlen's Project Fire

Steven Raichlen

This series introduces new foods - from unfamiliar cuts of steak to eco-friendly seafood - and new twists on popular classics, including entire meals cooked on the grill. Steven features a collection of new tools and fuels for the avid griller.

Recent Episodes

Gulf Coast Grill | Tuesday, July 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Green Meets Grill | Tuesday, July 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 5:30 PM CT

Secret Steaks | Tuesday, August 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 6 at 5:30 PM CT

Primal Grill | Tuesday, August 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 13 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Steven Raichlen's Project Fire episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tex Meets Mex

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 5:30 PM CT

The Best BBQ You've Never Heard Of

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 5:30 PM CT

Florida Tailgate Party

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 5:30 PM CT

Shoulder On

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 5:30 PM CT

Chino-Latino

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 5:30 PM CT

Miami Spice

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 5:30 PM CT

Raichlen Rules Steak

26:46 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 5:30 PM CT

Grilling with Wood

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 5:30 PM CT

Brisket 24/7

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 5:30 PM CT

Gulf Coast Grill

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Green Meets Grill

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 5 at 12:30 PM CT

Secret Steaks

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 12 at 12:30 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019