Shakespeare Live! from the RSC

Shakespeare Live! from the RSC

On the 400th anniversary of his death, David Tennant, Benedict Cumberbatch, Judi Dench, Ian McKellen, Helen Mirren, and others mark the life and work of William Shakespeare.

Show all past Shakespeare Live! from the RSC episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Shakespeare Live! from the RSC

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 12 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 14 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 14 at 3:00 AM CT