Sesame Street: The Magical Wand Chase

Abby, Elmo, Big Bird, and friends take to the skies for a hot air balloon adventure to retrieve Abby's lost wand.

Show all past Sesame Street: The Magical Wand Chase episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sesame Street: The Magical Wand Chase

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 30 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 31 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 31 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 31 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 2 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, September 2 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 2 at 4:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019