Scramble the Seawolves

The film tells the story of the HA(L)-3 Seawolves, the most decorated Squadron in the Vietnam War.

Show all past Scramble the Seawolves episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Scramble the Seawolves

01:29:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 9:30 PM CT