3 Steps to Incredible Health! with Joel Fuhrman, M.D.

3 Steps to Incredible Health! with Joel Fuhrman, M.D.

Joel Fuhrman offers a healthy, effective, and scientifically proven plan for shedding weight quickly.

Show all past 3 Steps to Incredible Health! with Joel Fuhrman, M.D. episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

3 Steps to Incredible Health! with Joel Fuhrman, M.D.

01:28:21 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, March 9 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 16 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, March 16 at 8:30 PM CT