Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

This series provides trustworthy, understandable advice about how to build and protect wealth over the long-term.

Recent Episodes

Berkshire Hathaway Lagging | Sunday, June 23 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 4:30 PM CT

Women's Financial Power | Sunday, June 30 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 4:30 PM CT

Next Generation Investors | Sunday, July 7 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 4:30 PM CT

Seismic Municipal Bond Changes | Sunday, July 14 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Consuelo Mack WealthTrack episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Greatest Retirement Fear

27:36 | #1603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 21 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 4:30 PM CT

Disastrous Retirement Mistakes

27:36 | #1604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 4 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 4 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 11 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 18 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 18 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 25 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 25 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 1 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1614 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1615 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 13 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1616 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 20 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1617 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 27 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1618 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 3 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1619 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 10 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 10 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1620 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 17 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1621 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 24 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1622 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 1 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 1 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1623 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 8 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 8 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1624 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 15 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1625 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 22 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1626 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1627 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 5 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 5 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1628 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 12 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 12 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1629 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 19 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 19 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1630 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 26 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 26 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1631 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 2 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 2 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1632 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 9 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 9 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1633 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 16 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 16 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1634 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 23 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 23 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1635 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 1 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 1 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1636 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 8 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 8 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1637 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 15 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 15 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1638 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 22 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 22 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1639 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 29 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1640 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 5 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 5 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1641 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 12 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 12 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1642 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 19 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 19 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1643 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 26 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 26 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1644 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 3 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 3 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1645 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 10 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 10 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1646 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 17 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 17 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1647 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 24 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1648 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 31 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 31 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1649 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 7 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 7 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1650 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 14 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 14 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1651 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 21 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 21 at 4:30 PM CT

Consuelo Mack WealthTrack

27:36 | #1652 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 28 at 4:30 PM CT

Products

TRANSCRIPT: http://www.wealthtrack.com/transcripts.php
   Price available upon request.
   Wealthtrack
   PO Box 20485
   DHCC
   New York, NY 10017
   info@wealthtrack.com