Secrets of the Six Wives

Secrets of the Six Wives

Travel with historian Lucy Worsley back to the Tudor court to witness some of the most dramatic moments in the lives of Henry VIII's six wives, each of whom found a method of exerting influence.

Show all past Secrets of the Six Wives episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Divorced

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, August 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 22 at 2:00 AM CT

Beheaded, Died

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, August 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 29 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 29 at 2:30 AM CT