Songwriting with Soldiers

Professional artists work with veterans to tell their stories of war and the return home through song. This concert special celebrates music's power to heal and bring diverse people together.

Show all past Songwriting with Soldiers episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Songwriting with Soldiers

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, October 25 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, October 25 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 26 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 27 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, October 28 at 3:00 AM CT